1. Home
  2. >

County Board

 Monday through Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

1001 East Grant Street
Watseka, IL 60970
Rm 101

NamePositionPhoneE-Mail
John ShureChairmaneldadhannah@gmail.com
Lyle BehrendsVice Chairmanlbehrends@co.iroquois.il.us
Amanda LongfellowExecutive Assistantalongfellow@co.iroquois.il.us
NameDistrictHome TownPhoneTerm ExpiresE-Mail
Alt, CharlesIIICissna Park2022altcharlesr@gmail.com
Bard, RogerIVWatseka2022snowsoar@msn.com
Behrends, LyleIAshkum2022lbehrends@co.iroquois.il.us
Bohlmann, KevinIVWatseka2022kevinb1957@icloud.com
Bowers, PaulIIIMilford2022pbowersfarms@gmail.com
Coughenour, KevinIVWatseka2022kcoughenour@co.iroquois.il.us
Crow, DonnaIIIMilford2022donnacrow90@gmail.com
Curtis, ErnestIIGilman2022N/A
Duby, LeanneIMartinton2022lduby@co.iroquois.il.us
Ducat, PaulIChebanse2022pducat1@yahoo.com
Huse, SteveIIGilman2022N/A
Johnson, SherryIVWatseka2022sjohnson2@co.iroquois.il.us
Lynch, ThomasIIICissna Park2022tlynch@co.iroquois.il.us
McGinnis, ChadIChebanse2022cmcginnis@co.iroquois.il.us
McTaggart, MichaelIClifton2022michael.mctaggart@gmail.com
Offill, BarbaraIIGilman2022boffill@co.iroquois.il.us
Penny, DavidIIBuckley2022dpenny@co.iroquois.il.us
Shure, JohnIIBuckley2022eldadhannah@gmail.com
Young, JoeIIICissna Park2022joeyoung.cp@gmail.com
Zumwalt, JohnIVWatseka2022johnzumwalt62@gmail.com